1tracktape ─√v^√v^─ arrhythmia

1tracktape ─√v^√v^─ arrhythmia

A series of one-hour radiophonic mixtapes curated by Dimitris Tsironis (aka melophobia).

Every 1st & 3rd Monday of month at 13:00 Pacific Standard Time (PST) 21:00 Greenwich Mean Time, (GMT) /

22:00 Central European Time (CET) / 23:00 Greece – Eastern European Time (EET)


1tracktape & DSR present an one hour show of unusual sonic findings from the early days of recording history, enhanced with music from the vaults of 1tracktape NetLabel and Default Standard. Digitalized cylinder and shellac recordings along with modern multinational underground releases.
1tracktape – Arrhythmia is a bi-monthly transmission of music lost in time that merges everything from old radio commercials and cassette culture gems to contemporary experimental electronics and field recordings. This explorative sound art unearths obscure music artifacts in the form of sound collage and audio manipulation. Decorate time with music that you were never aware that existed or you thought was long forgotten.

Archives: